top of page

Miss Tosha of @lovemisstosha

Over the past several months I have had the privilege and pleasure to work alongside Brittany Bay of Brittany Bay Productions. Brittany and I clicked instantly. During our many weddings together she's told me about the many friendships that were formed and bonded through her career as a photographer/videographer. One of those friendships being with Tosha, whom was a client turned best friend.


A little over a week ago at Brittany's baby shower (strongly praying Baby Bay stops trying to make an early debut as we speak), I got the opportunity to connect with the infamous best friend that Brittany spoke so highly of and I instantly loved Tosha just as much as I love Brittany! It's no wonder they're best friends.


Tosha is both a photographer and content creator on Instagram as @lovemisstosha. She's gorgeous with faboulous curly locks and has got an effortless knack for fashion, design and words of inspiration. So, when Tosha asked me to collaborate with her for her blog, I was ecstatic.


I had the best time shooting Tosha's blogger session. It's been my favorite session to date! We had tons of fun running around Downtown Dallas, following light and chasing dreams.


Thanks B for being match maker! 😜😘

 

 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page