top of page

Lopez Family | North Texas Fall Family Session

Small businesses, like mine, truly cherish families like the Lopezes. They have been with me since the very beginning of my business and they continue to chose me to document their lives. I remember the first time I hauled all of my equipment over to Matt and Natalie's home to capture stylized newborn photos of Austin, their oldest son. I also recall their last moments as a family of three at Baylor Scott and White before capturing the arrival of baby Dylan, their youngest son, on New Year's Day and later spending time with the new family of four in their home for a lifestyle newborn session. To say I am full of gratitude for the Lopez family would be an understatement.

That's why I was so excited to see the boys again, just bursting of energy, as we ventured outdoors for a fall family session. Austin has grown to be such a great big brother making sure his baby brother didn't get hurt or venture off too far and Dylan was just the sweetest little tot, cuddling up to me and letting me hold him with one arm while I shot his mommy and daddy with the other.

It was an overcast day that drizzled rain off and on during our session, but that didn't stop this family from running through the fields and playing in the rain. I can't wait to see how much these boys will have grown the next time I get to spend an evening with the Lopez family!

The Lopez Family

October 8, 2018

Fort Worth, TX

 

 


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page