top of page

Day Twelve to Healing


Today I woke up to my sweet sweet husband with this plate in hand for me. It was definitely the best way to start my day.

-- I worked my first wedding since I've implemented the new elimination diet plan. The wedding cake was strawberry cake. I love strawberry cake. I probably walked by the caked table and eye-balled the individually sliced servings at least ten times. Just a little smidgen, I thought. But, I fought my urges. It was extremely hard to turn away from cake. But, I did it.

One day at a time.

 

Day 12 / Phase 1

10a Van's Gluten-Free Waffles from Trader Joe's, Bananas, Blueberries, Drizzle of Honey

3p Asian Pear

8:30p Grilled Fajita Meat, Chicken, + Onions, Strawberries

12a Watermelon

2p Rice Crackers

Beverages: 20oz Water

Supplements: Oil of Oregano, Zypan

Symptoms: Bloat, Gas, Irritated, Sensitive

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page