top of page

Day Six to Healing


(recipes below)

I had a very late start today. The husband made it possible for me to sleep in until 2p, granted I didn't lay down for bed until 4:30a. Late starts usually mean busy days (well, what's left of it). Although I had planned on cooking up a new recipe today, because we're completely burned out from the same handful of meals we've got prepped in the refrigerator, I just did not have the time to. And, although I wasn't thrilled about reaching into the refrigerator for yet another Zuppa Toscana bowl, I was thankful for it already being there + ready for me to grab. I then grabbed my bags of sunflower kernels and sweet potato chips as I rushed out the door.

 

Day 6 / Phase 1

6:00p Handful Sunflower Kernels

Beverages: Dandelion Tea + Collagen, 20oz Water

Supplements: Oil of Oregano, Zypan

Symptoms: Happy, Motivated, Bloat, Gas, Rested

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page